Room is currently offline

  • SATISFIED? 1028 99% 16  

Kdwow's Bio and Free Webcam

Followers:
111661
Birth Date:
Feb. 9, 1988
Age:
29
Sex:
Female
Interested In:
Men, Women, Couples
Location:
KDLand, United States
Last Broadcast:
18 hours, 53 minutes
Language(s):
English
Body Decorations:
Tattoos
Pics & Videos:
About Me:

I enjoy showing my body and having orgasms with you <3 I do this for pleasure (mine & yours) no tips are required by any means!
NO PM's NO Privates NO C2C No Custom Videos

visit https://www.KDwow.com for everything KDwow!
**Follow Twitter for SHOW SCHEDULE ALERTS!**
TWITTER: kdwow_
INSTAGRAM: kdwow_
My Story: https://twitter.com/KDwow_/status/930753 526199963650

*I am a domestic abuse survivor so it is very important that I give no details regarding my location. Please respect my privacy.*

1. Dick Size: I do not remember the biggest dick I have had and I don't care about dick size at all they all work. I don't care about circumised or not. All dicks are fine! Your dick is fine!!

2. 2010 was last sex with a guy. 2015 was last sex with girl. I have not had ANY sex since then with ANYONE.
I am bisexual I like both men and women.
I am currently celibate and single by choice indefinitely.
I am celibate because it allows me to give my entire being to my passion in life (making people happy) rather than have to share myself with 1 person I can share my whole self with the world.

3. I have not done anal or anything more than a finger. I really don't think I want to try it nor do I want someone licking my asshole. I could change my mind with the right person I think.

4. Yes I am single but not looking. I don't have an age or type that I am interested in. I am celibate which means no relationships and no sex.

5. I don't care where a guy cums I'm pretty much open to whatever.

6. I cum the hardest from clit & penetration combined, the longest from clit alone, and mostly squirting orgasms from just penetration. I don't remember the first time I squirted.

7. i do not want to watch your cam or watch you cum sorry.

8. yes i did my tattoos myself (not the back one) and they took me a couple years no i'm not a professional tattoo artist. No I am not getting more tattoos. The dots on my fingers don't mean anything they are just dots.

9. Yes, I have used strapons on women but they have not used one on me. I am usually dominant with women and submissive with men. Men I have only fucked while in a relationship and women I have just fucked whenever.

10. What turns me on? I watch involuntary orgasm porn. Don't know what that is? You can Google it.

11. My favorite toys right now are the Womanizer & Satisfyer Clit Sucking toys for clit orgasms and also a basic g-spot curved toy for g-spot orgasms

12. I am 5'3" tall or 160cm and weigh ~150lbs. I am not pregnant I just have a slight belly. My body is all natural not altered by exercise or surgery.
13. How many fingers can you fit in your pussy? I can intially fit only one finger. After some time I can fit another finger and then another until it is open enough to fit a penis inside or something larger even. Vaginas expand. They are designed to push babies out of them so they can expand under the right conditions.
14. Yes I have tasted my own cum. It either tastes slightly sweet or slightly salty. Women's cum does not have a strong taste like men's cum does.
My clit sucker toys are called the Satisfyer and Womanizer. Womanizer has more suction and Satisfyer has more vibration less suction.
Sex Machine: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01JIP MYQU/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o01_s00?ie=U TF8&th;=1
My Gaming PC Specs: (custom built by me)
Case: NZXT S340 Mid Tower Computer Case, White
MOBO: ASUS Z270
CPU: Intel Core i7 7700K with Corsair Hydro Series High Performance Liquid CPU Cooler
RAM: Corsair Vengeance LPX 16GB
GPU: ASUS GeForce GTX1070
PSU: Corsair CX850M
SSD: Samsung 840 EVO 1TB

Wish List:

CB: http://MyFreeWebCamsstore.com/w/KDwow
Christmas List on Amazon: http://a.co/a6ZcJTD